Caroline Jones

Interim Editor

Email: cjones@washingtoncitypaper.com

Kayla Randall

Arts Editor

Email: krandall@washingtoncitypaper.com

Laura Hayes

Food Editor

Email: lhayes@washingtoncitypaper.com

Kelyn Soong

Sports Editor

Email: ksoong@washingtoncitypaper.com

Emma Sarappo

City Lights Editor

Email: esarappo@washingtoncitypaper.com

Mitch Ryals

Loose Lips Reporter

Email: mryals@washingtoncitypaper.com

Amanda Michelle Gomez

City Desk Reporter

Email: agomez@washingtoncitypaper.com

Will Warren

Multimedia Editor

Email: wwarren@washingtoncitypaper.com

Darrow Montgomery

Photographer

Email: dmontgomery@washingtoncitypaper.com

Julia Terbrock

Creative Director

Email: jterbrock@washingtoncitypaper.com

Duc Luu

Publisher & Chief Development Officer

Email: dluu@washingtoncitypaper.com

Eric Norwood

Associate Publisher

Email: enorwood@washingtoncitypaper.com

Jane Martinache

Advertising Traffic Director

Email: jmartinache@washingtoncitypaper.com

Heather McAndrews

Director of Classifieds, Human Resources, and Circulation

Email: hmcandrews@washingtoncitypaper.com

Mark Kulkosky

Senior Account Executive

Email: mkulkosky@washingtoncitypaper.com

Athena Foltz

Account Executive

Email: athena@washingtoncitypaper.com

Alicia Merritt

Senior Account Executive

Email: alicia@washingtoncitypaper.com

Kirsten Holtz Naim

Events Manager

Email: knaim@washingtoncitypaper.com

Elizabeth Tuten

Online Engagement Manager

Email: etuten@washingtoncitypaper.com