We know D.C. Get our free newsletter to stay in the know.

Marc Fisher kinda stole my thunder on this post, which I had been saving until I could get a definitive answer from the Marion Barry camp—-which has been hard, since Barry is back to not talking to LL. But Fish has the Barry scoop, and here’s the complete list of the District’s elected officials and their presidential preferences:

At-Large Councilmember David A. Catania
Ward 1 Councilmember Jim Graham
Ward 2 Councilmember Jack Evans (D.C. campaign co-chair)
Ward 3 Councilmember Mary M. Cheh
Ward 5 Councilmember Harry Thomas Jr.

Mayor Adrian M. Fenty
Congressional Delegate Eleanor Holmes Norton
Council Chairman Vincent C. Gray
At-Large Councilmember Kwame R. Brown
Ward 4 Councilmember Muriel Bowser
Ward 6 Councilmember Tommy Wells
Ward 7 Councilmember Yvette Alexander
Ward 8 Councilmember Marion Barry
Shadow Rep. Mike Panetta
Shadow Sen. Paul Strauss
Shadow Sen. Michael D. Brown
Acting Attorney General Peter Nickles (not elected, but LL ran into him at the Wilson Building yesterday and surprisingly got a straight answer)

At-Large Councilmember Carol Schwartz
At-Large Councilmember Phil Mendelson

And if you haven’t already, watch the video.