Looking for a keepsake from the most mucked up era of Redskins football ever? Have we got a car for you! A customized Skins-themed Honda is up for auction on eBay Motors. And it’s going for cheap.

Sure, the 2002 auto has a ton of mileage on it. But so does Joey Galloway, and that didn’t stop Bruce Allen from bringing him in to camp, did it?

As the seller says: “This car is custom everything from the speedometer to the tailights, it screams Washington Redskins!”

On top of all the burgundy and gold lacquer, the Accord LX has at least 55 autographs of Redskins personnel signed between 2006-2008.

Two of three of those were really bad years. So whoever buys this jalopy also buys the J. Hancocks of many of the kahunas who played key roles in bringing the franchise to its current state of muckedupness. Among the mucker-uppers who’ve inked the auto, according to its owner: Jason Taylor, Adam Archuleta, Coach Al Saunders, Vinny Cerrato, and the grand poobah himself, Dan Snyder.

The auction ends tomorrow night. As of Wednesday morning, the bidding had reached only $2,075, which is still a lot less than sitting in a Dream Seat at FedExField for a season costs. Perhaps more bidders would take part if somebody buffed Snyder’s name off the fender?

A full list of the autographs, provided by the seller, sics and all (“Casey Raybach”?), after the jump.

Antwan Randel El                          Jimmy Farris Fred Smoot                                   Shawn Springs Ade Jimoh                                     Marcus Washington Chris Cooley                                 James Thrash Clinton Portis                                Laron Landry Rocky McIntosh                           Sean Taylor Jesse Lumsden                              Ethan Albright Kerry Campbell                            Jason Campbell Warrick Holdman                         Phillip Daniels Lemar Marshall                            David Patton Santana Moss                              Cedric Killings Adam Archuleta                           Jason Taylor Robert Johnson                            Renaldo Wynn Chris Samuels                              Robert McCune Chris Wilson                                Leigh Torrence Chris Clemons                             Demetric Evans Derrick Dockery                         Coach Joe Gibbs Byron Westbrook                       Coach Greg Williams Tod Collins                                 Coach Joe Bugel Casey Raybach                           Coach Stan Hixon Ladell Betts                                 Coach/ former player Earnest Byner Chad Reinhart                             Coach Danny Smith Fred Davis                                  Coach Al Saunders Carlos Rodgers                           Owner Daniel Snyder Randy Thomas                            Former vice president Vinny Ceratto Andre Carter Mike Sellers Lorenzo Alexander Vernon Fox Nemo Broughton