Do you have a plan to vote?

Let us tell you the information you need to register and cast a ballot in D.C.

Dischord is reporting that the long-awaited Faraquet singles compilation will be released on July 28. The label provides record cover and track listings as well:

The compilation will include:

1. Parakeet 2. Um Die Ecke 3. The Whole Thing Over 4. Call It Sane 5. Study In Movement 6. Yo-Yo 7. Review 8. Rex 9. Conversations 10. Sea Song