We know D.C. Get our free newsletter to stay in the know.

Success! You're on the list.

Fans eager to relive the euphoria of a Dismemberment Plan concert will be happy to hear that the band will release its first live album on June 1. Japanese label Bad News Records is behind the 23-song CD, called Live in Japan 2011, which was recorded during the band’s February 9 show in Tokyo. Pitchfork published the album’s tracklist earlier today.

Live in Japan 2011 tracklist:

1 Spider in the Snow
2 A Life of Possibilities
3 The Face of the Earth
4 Sentimental Man
5 You Are Invited
6 Bra
7 What Do You Want Me to Say
8 Pay for the Piano
9 Memory Machine
10 Time Bomb
11 If I Don’t Write
12 Following Through
13 The Dismemberment Plan Gets Rich
14 Do the Standing Still
15 Girl O’Clock
16 The City
17 I Love a Magician
18 OK Joke’s Over
19 Ellen and Ben
20 Gyroscope
21 The Ice of Boston
22 That’s When the Party Started
23 Back and Forth