Do you have a plan to vote?

Let us tell you the information you need to register and cast a ballot in D.C.

The Association of Alternative Newsmedia has decided that in 2011, this thing you’re reading was the best individual blog in the online alt universe. Thanks to everyone who helped make that happen!

Also tremendous congratulations to Chris Klimek and Jason Cherkis, who won second place for awesome theater criticism and investigative reporting respectively.