We know D.C. Get our free newsletter to stay in the know.

Success! You're on the list.

For the record, below is a list of the host members of Councilmember Michael A. Brown‘s re-election campaign kick off, which will be July 12 at the W Hotel.

Pedro Alfonso, Bill Alsup, Chip Akridge, Alma Arrington Brown, Claude E. Bailey, Emmanuel Bailey, A. Scott Bolden, Anita Bonds, Lynne Breaux, Max Brown, Shantrel Brown, Chuck Burger, Tony Chang, Maudine R. Cooper, Courtland Cox, H.R. Crawford, Chris Donatelli, Merrit Drucker, Ben Dupuy, Dallas R. Evans, Fred Farshey, Henri Gardner, Chip Glasgow, Nigel Gragg, Brett O. Greene, Monty Hoffman, Kathy Hollinger, Butch Hopkins, Scotty Irving, Andrew Kline, Bob Malson,  Marcus Sebastion Mason, Herb Miller, Paul Pascal, Doug Patton, John Ray, The Restaurant Association Metropolitan Washington, Nathan Saunders, Ben Soto, Ted Trabue, Ann Walker Marchant, David Wilmot, Freddie Winston, Rod Woodson.