Enter below for a chance to win tickets to see a Midnight Madness Movie!

Friday, March 6 & Saturday, March 7
JURASSIC PARK

Friday, March 13 & Saturday, March 14
THE ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW

Friday, March 20 & Saturday, March 21
FIGHT CLUB

Friday, March 27 & Saturday, March 28
GHOST BUSTERS

Friday, April 3 & Saturday, April 4
STAR TREK: THE MOTION PICTURE

Friday, April 10 & Saturday, April 11
THE ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW

Friday, April 17 & Saturday, April 18
STAR TREK II: THE WRATH OF KHAN

Friday, April 24 & Saturday, April 25
STAR TREK III: THE SEARCH FOR SPOCK

Enter Contest

Please complete the required fields below.


[required]


[required]


[required]


Check this box to get advance notice of contests and exclusive content in our weekly newsletter. No personal info will be sold or divulged to any third party.

NOTE: Only one submission per person, please. Multiple entries by the same person will count as one entry. This contest is open to residents of D.C., Virginia, and Maryland. No purchase necessary. Employees of City Paper are not eligible.

Questions? Comments? Send us a message.